Title















Site Registration | FInd a Copy | Event Calendar | Site Map | Search the Site
The Voice of the Black Community

Contact Us

STREET            BILLING          https://asoft10289.accrisoft.com/charlottepost/clientuploads/Buttons/Abt Us.bmp
The Charlotte Post The Charlotte Post Publishing Company, Inc. https://asoft10289.accrisoft.com/charlottepost/clientuploads/Buttons/Abt Market.bmp
1531 Camden Road P. O. Box 30144 https://asoft10289.accrisoft.com/charlottepost/clientuploads/Buttons/Abt Editorial.bmp
Charlotte, NC 28203 Charlotte, NC 28230 https://asoft10289.accrisoft.com/charlottepost/clientuploads/Buttons/Abt Affiliate.bmp
    https://asoft10289.accrisoft.com/charlottepost/clientuploads/Buttons/Abt Policy.bmp
PHONE FAX
704 376-0496 704 342-2160

https://asoft10289.accrisoft.com/charlottepost/clientuploads/Advertising/DVD Department.bmp

BUSINESS  
 
EXT
Gerald Johnson Publisher & CEO 101
Robert Johnson Publisher & GM 103
Betty Holloway Director of Admin 111
Rosa Scruggs Staff Accountant rosa.scruggs@thecharlottepost.com 114
 
EDITORIAL
Herbert White Editor In Chief herb.white@thecharlottepost.com 108
Michaela Duckett Features Editor michaela.duckett@thecharlottepost.com 109 
 
PRODUCTION
Krystal McCullough Graphics/Layout production@thecharlottepost.com 112
Circulation circulation@thecharlottepost.com
 
ADVERTISING
Christy McNeil Account Executive christy.mcneil@thecharlottepost.com 106
Linda Lanel Account Executive linda.lanel@thecharlottepost.com   107
Jeri Thompson Sales Coordinator jeri.thompson@thecharlottepost.com 104
       
  General Inquiry advertising@thecharlottepost.com  
  Classifieds classified@thecharlottepost.com  
  
   CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

Upcoming Events

read all
22

Circus Blast

In a Big Top that soars 70 feet... Exploding with

24

Charlotte Food & Wine Weekend

This year marks the 25th Anniversary of Charlotte

24

Miles and Coltrane: BLUE(.)

This play presented by On Q productions captures

Latest News

read all

Panthers go prime time

Three national TV games on schedule

On and hoppin' in Charlotte

Where to grab homegrown brew in the Queen City

Celebrate spring with a festival or two

Fun events and weekend destinations