Title















Site Registration | FInd a Copy | Event Calendar | Site Map | Search the Site
The Voice of the Black Community
Friends of the Foundation

Contact Us

STREET            BILLING          https://asoft10289.accrisoft.com/charlottepost/clientuploads/Buttons/Abt Us.bmp
The Charlotte Post   The Charlotte Post Publishing Company, Inc.   https://asoft10289.accrisoft.com/charlottepost/clientuploads/Buttons/Abt Market.bmp
1531 Camden Road   P. O. Box 30144   https://asoft10289.accrisoft.com/charlottepost/clientuploads/Buttons/Abt Editorial.bmp
Charlotte, NC 28203   Charlotte, NC 28230   https://asoft10289.accrisoft.com/charlottepost/clientuploads/Buttons/Abt Affiliate.bmp
        https://asoft10289.accrisoft.com/charlottepost/clientuploads/Buttons/Abt Policy.bmp
PHONE   FAX    
704 376-0496   704 342-2160    

https://asoft10289.accrisoft.com/charlottepost/clientuploads/Advertising/DVD Department.bmp

BUSINESS  
 
EXT
Gerald Johnson Publisher & CEO 101
Robert Johnson Publisher & GM 103
Betty Holloway Director of Admin 111
Rosa Scruggs Staff Accountant rosa.scruggs@thecharlottepost.com 114
       
EDITORIAL      
Herbert White Editor In Chief herb.white@thecharlottepost.com 108
Michaela Duckett Features Editor michaela.duckett@thecharlottepost.com 109 
       
PRODUCTION      
Krystal McCullough Graphics/Layout production@thecharlottepost.com 112
  Circulation circulation@thecharlottepost.com  
       
ADVERTISING      
Christy McNeil Account Executive christy.mcneil@thecharlottepost.com 106
Linda L. Johnson  Account Executive linda@thecharlottepost.com   107
Jeri Thompson Sales Coordinator jeri.thompson@thecharlottepost.com 104
       
  General Inquiry advertising@thecharlottepost.com  
  Classifieds classified@thecharlottepost.com  
        
     CUSTOMER FEEDBACK  

Upcoming Events

read all
22

Rockin' & Racin' Exhibit

Get ready for a jam session like no other at the

22

Winter Chill Chaser - Carolina Raptor Center

Winter Chill Chaser - During December, January,

23

Rockin' & Racin' Exhibit

Get ready for a jam session like no other at the

Latest News

read all

Itís just the same old song

Current events eerily similar to past

Win and in for Panthers

Carolina has shot at NFC South title

Court upholds GOP-drawn districts

State remap meets constitutional standard