Title















Site Registration | FInd a Copy | Event Calendar | Site Map | Search the Site
The Voice of the Black Community

Contact Us

STREET            BILLING          https://asoft10289.accrisoft.com/charlottepost/clientuploads/Buttons/Abt Us.bmp
The Charlotte Post The Charlotte Post Publishing Company, Inc. https://asoft10289.accrisoft.com/charlottepost/clientuploads/Buttons/Abt Market.bmp
1531 Camden Road P. O. Box 30144 https://asoft10289.accrisoft.com/charlottepost/clientuploads/Buttons/Abt Editorial.bmp
Charlotte, NC 28203 Charlotte, NC 28230 https://asoft10289.accrisoft.com/charlottepost/clientuploads/Buttons/Abt Affiliate.bmp
    https://asoft10289.accrisoft.com/charlottepost/clientuploads/Buttons/Abt Policy.bmp
PHONE FAX
704 376-0496 704 342-2160

https://asoft10289.accrisoft.com/charlottepost/clientuploads/Advertising/DVD Department.bmp

BUSINESS  
 
EXT
Gerald Johnson Publisher & CEO 101
Robert Johnson Publisher & GM 103
Betty Holloway Director of Admin 111
Rosa Scruggs Staff Accountant rosa.scruggs@thecharlottepost.com 114
 
EDITORIAL
Herbert White Editor In Chief herb.white@thecharlottepost.com 108
Michaela Duckett Features Editor michaela.duckett@thecharlottepost.com 109 
 
PRODUCTION
Krystal McCullough Graphics/Layout production@thecharlottepost.com 112
Circulation circulation@thecharlottepost.com
 
ADVERTISING
Christy McNeil Account Executive christy.mcneil@thecharlottepost.com 106
Linda Lanel Account Executive linda.lanel@thecharlottepost.com   107
Jeri Thompson Sales Coordinator jeri.thompson@thecharlottepost.com 104
       
  General Inquiry advertising@thecharlottepost.com  
  Classifieds classified@thecharlottepost.com  
  
   CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

Upcoming Events

read all
28

Alien Worlds & Androids At Discovery PlaceŠ

Looking for space exploration? Don’t miss

28

Serpents of the Seas Exhibit

A new, limited-time exhibit opens at Sea Life

28

MBC Summer Leadership Academy

Macedonia Baptist Church Leadership Academy:

Latest News

read all

Civil War re-enactors honor role of black soldiers

Actors pay tribute to their sacrifice

Fast food workers vow civil disobedience campaign

Employees vote to disrupt business for wage hike

WORSHIP BRIEFS: Silver Mount Baptist hosts annual National Baptist Convention

Weekly events listing for Charlotte’s faith community