Title















Site Registration | FInd a Copy | Event Calendar | Site Map | Search the Site
The Voice of the Black Community

Contact Us

STREET            BILLING          https://asoft10289.accrisoft.com/charlottepost/clientuploads/Buttons/Abt Us.bmp
The Charlotte Post The Charlotte Post Publishing Company, Inc. https://asoft10289.accrisoft.com/charlottepost/clientuploads/Buttons/Abt Market.bmp
1531 Camden Road P. O. Box 30144 https://asoft10289.accrisoft.com/charlottepost/clientuploads/Buttons/Abt Editorial.bmp
Charlotte, NC 28203 Charlotte, NC 28230 https://asoft10289.accrisoft.com/charlottepost/clientuploads/Buttons/Abt Affiliate.bmp
    https://asoft10289.accrisoft.com/charlottepost/clientuploads/Buttons/Abt Policy.bmp
PHONE FAX
704 376-0496 704 342-2160

https://asoft10289.accrisoft.com/charlottepost/clientuploads/Advertising/DVD Department.bmp

BUSINESS  
 
EXT
Gerald Johnson Publisher & CEO 101
Robert Johnson Publisher & GM 103
Betty Holloway Director of Admin 111
Rosa Scruggs Staff Accountant rosa.scruggs@thecharlottepost.com 114
 
EDITORIAL
Herbert White Editor In Chief herb.white@thecharlottepost.com 108
Michaela Duckett Features Editor michaela.duckett@thecharlottepost.com 109 
 
PRODUCTION
Krystal McCullough Graphics/Layout production@thecharlottepost.com 112
Circulation circulation@thecharlottepost.com
 
ADVERTISING
Christy McNeil Account Executive christy.mcneil@thecharlottepost.com 106
Linda Lanel Account Executive linda.lanel@thecharlottepost.com   107
Jeri Thompson Sales Coordinator jeri.thompson@thecharlottepost.com 104
       
  General Inquiry advertising@thecharlottepost.com  
  Classifieds classified@thecharlottepost.com  
  
   CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

Upcoming Events

read all
2

Tuesday Morning Breakfast Forum

The Tuesday Morning Breakfast Forum meets most

2

Rockin' & Racin' Exhibit

Get ready for a jam session like no other at the

2

Serpents of the Seas Exhibit

A new, limited-time exhibit opens at Sea Life

Latest News

read all

Everyone won’t appreciate your growth

Haters and naysayers are all apart of the plan

Minute Meditation: Prayer for working parents

A simple reminder of from whence your help comes

A people called to be ‘holy’

Christians are held to a higher standard for living